Forum Support

Shape 5
September 21, 2021, 11:31:09 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Shape 5 Forum
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: S5 Box error  (Read 333 times)
Matt-K
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 15



« on: February 18, 2010, 03:39:08 PM »

Publishing the S5-Box module at the right gives me the following error, publicly. What it means, I really don't know.

Warning: preg_match() [function.preg-match]: Delimiter must not be alphanumeric or backslash in /home/sitename/public_html/modules/mod_s5_box/tmpl/default.php on line 23
Logged
mikek
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 28743



WWW
« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2010, 10:31:42 AM »

Please post a url of where this is occurring.
Logged

Mike Knott
------------
Shape 5 Team

- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
Matt-K
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 15



« Reply #2 on: February 19, 2010, 12:44:40 PM »

I sent a PM to you.
Logged
janpihl
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 9



« Reply #3 on: February 20, 2010, 02:49:06 AM »

I have the same problem on http://www.vsalpin.no/
Logged
mikek
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 28743



WWW
« Reply #4 on: February 22, 2010, 08:33:58 AM »

Hello, I just viewed your site but do not see any errors on it.
Logged

Mike Knott
------------
Shape 5 Team

- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
janpihl
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 9



« Reply #5 on: February 22, 2010, 08:36:24 AM »

When i publish the module in the serach field there is no error, but if i publish it in the right field the error comes (also when i have a nother module published on all pages)
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Looking for the largest variety in template designs? Look no more. Never buy 1 theme again. Signups start at just $89 for access to all of our themes.
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.