Forum Support

 
Advanced Search


[1]

Offline oddyeti
Free Member
Posts: 72
Posted on: October 31, 2008, 06:34:58 AM

Quick question

How can I change the size of the additional image lytebox thumbnail... I have left 350 px on the right. My slideshow is 950 px, the pictures and thumbnail sliders are at 600 pxs... which leaves 350 pxs...

I want to have two picture thumbnails on the additional pictures to cover this space... currently its left aligned and looks a bit off, as if I did not take enough care... so if I can increase the size of the auto thumbnail that comes with the lytebox, I might be able to to control this better, so that it looks smoother..

Any suggestions?

btw, site at htto://www.socialtreks.com/newweb
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: November 01, 2008, 01:39:55 PM

Hello,

To increase the size of the lytebox thumbnails look for the below in the modules php file and change to whatever you desire:

<img class="s5_thumbnails_sa2" height="75" width="106"

Regards,
Logged

Offline oddyeti
Free Member
Posts: 72
Posted on: November 03, 2008, 06:34:44 AM

Thanks... that helps!

Cheers..

Logged

Offline oddyeti
Free Member
Posts: 72
Posted on: November 03, 2008, 06:45:21 AM

Oops... sorry... could not locate the line you mentioned in the php file... are you sure its in the php... or in the css? Did a search of the /...s5_slideshowadvance/mod_s5_slideshowadvance.php file... is this what you are talking about..??

Thanks
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: November 03, 2008, 05:51:54 PM

Yes you are searching the correct file, try looking for "<img" this should get you to where the images are located. 

Regards,
Logged

Offline fintan69
Free Member
Posts: 184
Posted on: January 30, 2009, 01:28:56 PM

I have the same, well almost the same problem but cannot find that line.

I have three copies and on two the thumnails on the slider and on the right look crunched up.

Have look here:
http://www.fintan-gastro-consulting.ch/powercoach2/

You will see that some images (produkt) are scrunched and I would like to have look a bit more representative.

all I can find are a lot of lines like this:
Quote
<?php if ($sa_picture3_1 != "") { ?>
                        <div class="s5_magglasstop_sa">
                        <a href="<?php echo $sa_picture3_1 ?>" rel="lytebox[gallery3]" title="<?php echo $sa_picture3h1 ?> - Image 1">
                           <span class="s5_magglass_sa"></span>
                           <img src="<?php echo $sa_picture3_1 ?>" height="75" width="106" class="s5_thumbnails_sa2" alt="" />
                        [/url]
                        </div>
                     <?php } ?>
                     <?php if ($sa_picture3_2 != "") { ?>
                        <div class="s5_magglasstop_sa">
                        <a href="<?php echo $sa_picture3_2 ?>" rel="lytebox[gallery3]" title="<?php echo $sa_picture3h1 ?> - Image 2">
                           <span class="s5_magglass_sa"></span>
                           <img src="<?php echo $sa_picture3_2 ?>" height="75" width="106" class="s5_thumbnails_sa2" alt="" />
                        [/url]
                        </div>
                     <?php } ?>
                     <?php if ($sa_picture3_3 != "") { ?>
                        <div class="s5_magglasstop_sa">
                        <a href="<?php echo $sa_picture3_3 ?>" rel="lytebox[gallery3]" title="<?php echo $sa_picture3h1 ?> - Image 3">
                           <span class="s5_magglass_sa"></span>
                           <img src="<?php echo $sa_picture3_3 ?>" height="75" width="106" class="s5_thumbnails_sa2" alt="" />
                        [/url]
                        </div>
                     <?php } ?>
                     <?php if ($sa_picture3_4 != "") { ?>
                        <div class="s5_magglasstop_sa">
                        <a href="<?php echo $sa_picture3_4 ?>" rel="lytebox[gallery3]" title="<?php echo $sa_picture3h1 ?> - Image 4">
                           <span class="s5_magglass_sa"></span>
                           <img src="<?php echo $sa_picture3_4 ?>" height="75" width="106" class="s5_thumbnails_sa2" alt="" />
                        [/url]
                        </div>
                     <?php } ?>
                  <?php } ?>
                  <div style="clear:both;height:10px;"></div>

Are those the right ones?

I am a very new to this forum and apprehensive. Any help would be great.

Thank you in advance
« Last Edit: January 31, 2009, 03:46:47 AM by fintan69 »
Logged

Offline fintan69
Free Member
Posts: 184
Posted on: January 31, 2009, 03:47:38 AM

No one?
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: February 06, 2009, 12:21:05 AM

Hello,

Sorry for the delayed response, yes those are the correct ones if you want to change the thumbnails that open up the lytebox images.  Notice the
Code:
height="75" width="106"
on each one, this is what you want to edit.

Regards,
Logged
[1]

Jump to:  


Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Page created in 0.031 seconds with 20 queries.
Need some help getting your site up and running? Be sure to check out our tutorials area, post on the forum or hire us
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.