Forum Support

 
Advanced Search


[1]

Offline mknofler
Free Member
Posts: 74
Posted on: March 31, 2013, 12:29:30 PM

I change font in css  how you explain in

http://www.shape5.com/component/option,com_smf/Itemid,75/topic,2373.0/

but don?t works for me...

i deleted cach? and historial navigator and don?t work

Can you help me...Thanks....!!!!
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: April 01, 2013, 01:20:50 PM

Hello,

Can you post a URL of this?
Logged

Offline mknofler
Free Member
Posts: 74
Posted on: April 13, 2013, 03:27:41 AM

I solved this problem, but i have other very impotant..
The extension have 10 pictures to see...
i have the css extension to change the background color and i change a black color, and red font, but in the four dissapears the black colors and red font....why?

Can you help me please??? I need your help because i don?t see where the error is...

the extension is where says "NUESTROS PRODUCTOS"

www.marmolesygranitosdelmas.com

THANK YOU
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: April 15, 2013, 03:12:06 PM

You need to be sure to add !important css to where ever you are defining it, for example:

.jdGallery .slideInfoZone h2 {
color:#333333 !important;}
Logged

Offline mknofler
Free Member
Posts: 74
Posted on: April 15, 2013, 11:19:06 PM

Dear jonahh, i put important in all css position but don?t work

i think that the fail isn?t background color, i think is otherwise. the first three pictures see ok but the four, five...not see....why?

Can you help me to view the problem?  I need to send the web page to my client...

thanks
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: April 16, 2013, 01:17:16 PM

The red background color is set in the index.php file with php from the vertex admin, just look for:

.s5_spacerbar, .slideInfoZone h2, .s5_ls_top_bar, .s5_ls_bottom_bar

In the index.php file and you change it there
Logged

Offline mknofler
Free Member
Posts: 74
Posted on: April 17, 2013, 01:48:14 AM

Dear Jonahh....i think that you don?t understand to me...

my problem is in S5 Slideshow Advance

i have 5 images with text that appears in right column...BLACK BACKGROUND, RED AND WHITE TEXT

They work ok in the three first images, but not in the others

WORKS OK

..Para tu cocina
..Para tu ba?o
..para tu salon

NOT WORKS

...PARA INTERIOR Y EXTERIOR
...OTHERS..........

in images that no works appears white or transparent background and not font in red and white color...

I wait that you can to help me...

THANK YOU VERY MUCH



Logged

Offline mknofler
Free Member
Posts: 74
Posted on: April 22, 2013, 11:56:42 PM

....Can you help me please?...I have somedays with this problem and i don?t know how solve it...



...Thanks a lot

  mknofler
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: April 23, 2013, 12:31:04 PM

Hello

Its fixed now, there was some problem with the content in your slides.  I just removed and put in "test" text and now it shows so just re enter your text now and try again
Logged

Offline mknofler
Free Member
Posts: 74
Posted on: April 24, 2013, 03:36:25 AM

...Dear Jonah...I have a big problem with your solution...In live in a small village and width line is too bad. I work in local server and when i have a problem i upload the web to the server...Now i have the solution in a old version...I think that you says to me how to solve the problem...Can you says to me how can i solve the problem? It?s a problem of my pictures?

I upload the newest version...

I wait your answer...thanks

mknofler
« Last Edit: April 24, 2013, 10:39:37 PM by mknofler »
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: April 30, 2013, 10:58:03 AM

You just have to remove your text and then re-enter it manually for the slide descriptions. 
Logged
[1]

Jump to:  


Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Page created in 0.028 seconds with 21 queries.
Need some help getting your site up and running? Be sure to check out our tutorials area, post on the forum or hire us
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.