Forum Support

 
Advanced Search


[1]

Offline KlintWeb
Free Member
Posts: 253
Posted on: June 24, 2013, 03:46:02 PM

Column 2 is not shown here http://test6.klint-joomsign.dk Menu item: Info & Kontakt
If I change to 1 column, then all menu items correctly
KlintMX - DK
« Last Edit: June 24, 2013, 05:30:37 PM by klintmx »
Logged

Offline mikek
Free Member
Posts: 28743 WWW
Posted on: June 25, 2013, 07:16:59 AM

Hello,

In s5_flex_menu.css find this area:

#subMenusContainer li.subParentBtn, #subMenusContainer li.subMenuBtn {

Under that reduce the 15px padding down to probably 11px and see if that changes it.
Logged

Offline KlintWeb
Free Member
Posts: 253
Posted on: June 25, 2013, 11:42:16 PM

I've tried down 5px, but it does not solve the problem
If you point to extensions, it works fine, but  features goes wrong
Niels
« Last Edit: June 25, 2013, 11:47:50 PM by klintmx »
Logged

Offline mikek
Free Member
Posts: 28743 WWW
Posted on: June 26, 2013, 07:13:30 AM

Hello,

The menu directly under Info is not set to two columns, it's only one. I assumed you meant: Info/Features because that's not showing in 2 columns for me. I've changed it in firebug as described above and it then shows in two columns. I see your css is still at 15px though. It needs be changed at line 134.
Logged

Offline KlintWeb
Free Member
Posts: 253
Posted on: June 26, 2013, 03:15:47 PM

I get the same result with Firebug, but it does not work, when I change it in the CSS
It looks like, you have to try to do the changes yourself. I can send login permission.
Niels
Logged

Offline mikek
Free Member
Posts: 28743 WWW
Posted on: June 27, 2013, 08:10:43 AM

Hello,

Yes, please send me ftp access.
Logged
[1]

Jump to:  


Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Page created in 0.02 seconds with 21 queries.
Need some help getting your site up and running? Be sure to check out our tutorials area, post on the forum or hire us
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.