Forum Support

 
Advanced Search


[1]

Offline zackari67
Free Member
Posts: 27
Posted on: March 05, 2014, 02:23:55 PM

the pic dont show on the S5 Frontpage Display 3
http://tomaiari.com/seagalbpe

Logged

Offline mikek
Free Member
Posts: 28743 WWW
Posted on: March 07, 2014, 08:08:11 AM

Hello,

Can you post the the html that you have in the upper box? It's acting like there is an unclosed element somewhere on the page, like an unclosed </div>
Logged

Offline zackari67
Free Member
Posts: 27
Posted on: March 09, 2014, 10:43:06 AM

<div class="fd_text" dir="rtl">
<div class="fd_text_inner">
<div class="fd_left"><span class="fd_title">יעדים ואסטרטגיה ככלי מרכזי להגדלת רווחיות</span> <span class="fd_small_text">"ניהול על פי יעדים הוכיח עצמו ככלי להגדלת הרווחיות. הבעיה היא ש-90% מהעסקים לא יודעים מהו יעד... "  פיטר דרוקר</span></div>
<div class="fd_right">&nbsp;</div>
<div style="clear: both;">&nbsp;</div>
</div>
</div>

__________________________________________________________________

<div class="fd_text">
<div class="fd_text_inner">
<div class="fd_left" dir="rtl"><span class="fd_title">האם תוכנה היא אכן הפתרון לבעיות העסק?</span> <span class="fd_small_text" style="font-size: 10pt;">
" שאל מה מערכת המידע שלך יכולה לעשות בשבילך ולא מה אתה והעובדים  שלך צריכים לעשות בשבילה", ג'ון קנדי
</span></div>
<div class="fd_right">&nbsp;</div>
<div style="clear: both;">&nbsp;</div>
</div>
</div>

____________________________________________________________

<div class="fd_text">
<div class="fd_text_inner">
<div class="fd_left" dir="rtl"><span class="fd_title">איך לא חשבנו על זה קודם? </span><span class="fd_small_text" style="font-size: 11pt;"> "לפני שאתה עושה בצורה הנכונה פעילות מסויימת בדוק האם הפעילות הזו אכן הכרחית", <span style="font-size: 10pt;">מייקל פורטר</span>. </span></div>
<div class="fd_right">&nbsp;</div>
<div style="clear: both;" dir="rtl">&nbsp;</div>
</div>
</div>
Logged

Offline mikek
Free Member
Posts: 28743 WWW
Posted on: March 10, 2014, 07:20:14 AM

Hello,

I am wondering if the special characters in your language are causing the javascript to break. A ' or " is a text qualifier in javascript and that very easily could break the javascript functions of the module. What happens if you change the text out to just something really simple like "dummy text", does it load then?
Logged

Offline zackari67
Free Member
Posts: 27
Posted on: March 10, 2014, 07:30:48 AM

it is not the language

nedd to sove it...
Logged

Offline mikek
Free Member
Posts: 28743 WWW
Posted on: March 10, 2014, 11:50:14 AM

Hello,

If you can private message me super admin access and ftp access I can take a look.
Logged

Offline zackari67
Free Member
Posts: 27
Posted on: March 10, 2014, 12:06:04 PM

i sent you
Logged

Offline zackari67
Free Member
Posts: 27
Posted on: March 11, 2014, 07:11:09 AM

did you see it?
Logged

Offline mikek
Free Member
Posts: 28743 WWW
Posted on: March 11, 2014, 07:21:22 AM

Hello,

I received only super admin access, please send the requested ftp access as well. Thank you.
Logged

Offline zackari67
Free Member
Posts: 27
Posted on: March 11, 2014, 08:05:14 AM

i sent   ftp

tell if you got  it
Logged
[1]

Jump to:  


Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Page created in 0.083 seconds with 20 queries.
Need some help getting your site up and running? Be sure to check out our tutorials area, post on the forum or hire us
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.