Forum Support

 
Advanced Search


[1]

Offline ifutura
Free Member
Posts: 6
Posted on: April 02, 2014, 06:46:45 AM

I want help with a functional slide images on this template, and remove the s5_image slide2 it brings, because I can not find how to change text and image to the way I want. install the image and fader5 v3 content and do not see the size you want the whole screen as in the picture attached. install the image sow pro and pro gabick GK4 of this or if you or allows me to configure. that I can do to have a slide pictures in this template more friendly?

url: www.porsalud2.grupoifutura.com
Logged

Offline ifutura
Free Member
Posts: 6
Posted on: April 03, 2014, 07:46:59 AM

I want help with a functional slide images on this template, and remove the s5_image slide2 it brings, because I can not find how to change text and image to the way I want. install the image and fader5 v3 content and do not see the size you want the whole screen as in the picture attached. install the image sow pro and pro gabick GK4 of this or if you or allows me to configure. that I can do to have a slide pictures in this template more friendly?

url: www.porsalud2.grupoifutura.com
Logged

Offline mikek
Free Member
Posts: 28743 WWW
Posted on: April 03, 2014, 08:27:17 AM

Hello,

If you want to publish the image and content fader in the same area it will automatically fill up that area just like the image slide module. The specifically styling that you show in your images though is something that you would need to provide, we only provide support on the default styling that we offer to you from our demo packages.
Logged

Offline ifutura
Free Member
Posts: 6
Posted on: April 03, 2014, 09:06:40 AM

I do not understand, I want to publish a slide show like the one in the image of the post, I want to use the image and content fader on this template, but when I install adactstive not like, I want to know what files to modify because it does not fill the Total size I want like in the picture I show you, this is in localhost. if I can not use another module for this function Shape5 recommended me to do. or if you think you can adactar as expressed in the slide that already brings' template.
Logged

Offline mikek
Free Member
Posts: 28743 WWW
Posted on: April 03, 2014, 11:42:50 AM

Hello,

The template was designed for the image slide module, not the image and content fader module so any styling for the image and content fader you would need to provide. It was also not intended to be full width either for the image slide module. What you are showing on your site is not like what you have in the picture, all you would need to do is publish an image to the image slide module positions and remove the following css in template.css to make it full width:


#s5_pos_custom_1_inner {
    padding-left: 66px;
    padding-right: 66px;
}

If you want the arrows overlapping the image you would need to remove this too:

#s5_prev {
    margin-left: -66px !important;
}

#s5_next {
    margin-right: -66px !important;
}
Logged

Offline ifutura
Free Member
Posts: 6
Posted on: April 03, 2014, 01:47:46 PM

excellent, got what I wanted and not have to change the tube module, you Agrace support. nesecito more, with respect to the mobile vesion, not the tab looks good, I have not changed anything in the code that comes in the demo, but if you check from a cell phone, does not look good. thank you very much, I hope your comments.

------------------------------------------------------

http://porsalud2.grupoifutura.com
Logged

Offline mikenicoll
Free Member
Posts: 20162 WWW
Posted on: April 03, 2014, 05:50:11 PM

Hello,

The issue with your mobile display is being caused by a 3rd party element that is using a forced width causing the rest of the layout to be pushed wider than it should.

rsmsc_scroller

This is what causes the scroll bar at the bottom of the page. If you have any more specific issues about the mobile version please post an illustration and I can take a look for you.

-Mike
Logged

Offline ifutura
Free Member
Posts: 6
Posted on: April 09, 2014, 05:40:03 PM

Thank you for your help. I have reviewed the extent of third parties (RS-MONIAL), I've set the width in% and now it looks better, but I see that it fits snugly.
Logged

Offline mikenicoll
Free Member
Posts: 20162 WWW
Posted on: April 09, 2014, 06:23:30 PM

NP

Glad you got it looking better. If you have any more specific questions regarding the Template let us know.

-Mike
Logged
[1]

Jump to:  


Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Page created in 0.026 seconds with 22 queries.
Need some help getting your site up and running? Be sure to check out our tutorials area, post on the forum or hire us
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.