Forum Support

Shape 5
September 28, 2021, 04:46:11 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Shape 5 Forum
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: S5 VM Accordion Menu  (Read 782 times)
ozatrone
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 8



« on: January 14, 2009, 06:05:21 PM »

Hi Guys,
I'm using the S5 VM Accordion Menu with this template, and I can't get it to work!! it seems to push the main menu tool bar (and anything else on the page towards the bottom..

Any ideas on what I'm doing wrong?
Logged
mikek
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 28743



WWW
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2009, 07:32:14 PM »

Hello, please post a url.
Logged

Mike Knott
------------
Shape 5 Team

- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
ozatrone
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 8



« Reply #2 on: January 16, 2009, 11:09:05 AM »

Hi Mike,
 No real information of importance on it for now, just trying to get the layout straight first..

URL is www.audioaddict.ie/home

Thanks
Logged
jonahh
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 23789



WWW
« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2009, 05:42:00 PM »

When you don't post the module the site displays fine?
Logged

Jonah Hall
------------
Shape 5 Team

- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
ozatrone
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 8



« Reply #4 on: January 17, 2009, 06:06:25 PM »

Hi Jonah,
Yes it does, however I have no navigation menu bar on the left anymore. I would like to give the users a navigation bar on the left allowing them to jump to different categories easily.

Is this possible? since the module I was using doesn't work

Thanks
Logged
jonahh
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 23789



WWW
« Reply #5 on: January 19, 2009, 12:03:36 PM »

This module should work over there, if you PM login details I'll try to get it working for you.

Thanks,
Logged

Jonah Hall
------------
Shape 5 Team

- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
ozatrone
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 8



« Reply #6 on: January 22, 2009, 06:56:19 PM »

Hi Jonah,
 did you manage to have a look at the problem?

thx
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Looking for the largest variety in template designs? Look no more. Never buy 1 theme again. Signups start at just $89 for access to all of our themes.
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.