Forum Support

 
Advanced Search


[1]

Offline vorojak
Free Member
Posts: 3
Posted on: February 24, 2015, 05:36:03 AM

hi
i want change show main menu to drop down, like attach image

tanks
Logged

Offline vorojak
Free Member
Posts: 3
Posted on: February 24, 2015, 05:54:05 AM

i found this option in template setting, but show menu stye in standard flex menu in RTL language not correct and submenu open Further
see problem in attach image

tanks
Logged

Offline mikek
Free Member
Posts: 28743 WWW
Posted on: February 24, 2015, 08:06:36 AM

Hello,

You need to change the menu from vertical to horizonal under the Menu tab in Vertex.
Logged

Offline bonalletra
Free Member
Posts: 4
Posted on: March 09, 2015, 11:22:51 AM

Hi,

How do you change show main menu to drop down?

Thanks,

Logged

Offline mikenicoll
Free Member
Posts: 20162 WWW
Posted on: March 09, 2015, 11:23:14 PM

Hello,

Could you be more specific? As Mikek said you can change the menu layout format under the Template Manager settings for the Menu Tab.
Logged

Offline bonalletra
Free Member
Posts: 4
Posted on: March 10, 2015, 12:24:16 AM

Hello,

Yes.
I would like a horizontal menu. Similar to other templates. I can not find the option to change.

Thanks,

Logged

Offline mikenicoll
Free Member
Posts: 20162 WWW
Posted on: March 10, 2015, 03:31:37 PM

Hello,

Extensions > Template Manager > Spectrum > Menu Tab > Orientation > Horizontal
Logged
[1]

Jump to:  


Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Page created in 0.029 seconds with 22 queries.
Need some help getting your site up and running? Be sure to check out our tutorials area, post on the forum or hire us
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.