Forum Support

 
Advanced Search


[1]

Offline mlimburn
Free Member
Posts: 6
Posted on: March 29, 2015, 01:00:04 PM

I have the frontpage display working fine, and then added image scroller v2 to the same page to display something else.
How ever with both on the page the frontpage display never loads.

Logged

Offline mikek
Free Member
Posts: 28743 WWW
Posted on: March 30, 2015, 07:48:21 AM

Hello,

Please post a url to where this occurs.
Logged

Offline mlimburn
Free Member
Posts: 6
Posted on: March 30, 2015, 11:27:21 PM

www.limbtec.com
image scroller is not active at the moment
Logged

Offline mikek
Free Member
Posts: 28743 WWW
Posted on: March 31, 2015, 07:45:18 AM

Hello,

I would need to be able to see both at the same time, I am not able to locate any conflicts with a local setup.
Logged

Offline mlimburn
Free Member
Posts: 6
Posted on: March 31, 2015, 08:08:53 AM

I have enabled both modules.
Logged

Offline mikek
Free Member
Posts: 28743 WWW
Posted on: March 31, 2015, 11:21:46 AM

Hello,

I am not seeing any issues on your site. The frontpage display loaded in about 2 seconds for me and I see the image slide also working at the bottom.
Logged

Offline mlimburn
Free Member
Posts: 6
Posted on: March 31, 2015, 12:34:07 PM

I can confirm from here, on the following it doesn't load

Windows 7, IE 10, Chrome, firefox
Windows 8.1 IE10, chrome
Android tablet Chrome
Windows phone 8.1 IE
Android phone chrome

Also using alternative ISP connections.

Guess I will just have to find an alternative then.
Logged
[1]

Jump to:  


Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Page created in 0.022 seconds with 21 queries.
Need some help getting your site up and running? Be sure to check out our tutorials area, post on the forum or hire us
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.