Forum Support

Shape 5
December 03, 2020, 11:24:41 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Shape 5 Forum
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Horizontal Accordion module doesnt work properly!  (Read 1246 times)
farsi
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 12



« on: June 15, 2015, 08:52:51 AM »

Hello Team,

Horizontal Accordion module is not not working properly.

I have configured the Horizontal Accordion module as suggested by you.

I have added "px" to the height, but still I am not able to see the module properly.

The module loads (i see in source of page), but nothing shows.
url:
http://projects.navidiranian.ir/vidafallah/

Please assist me on this.
Thanks a alot
Logged
jonahh
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 23789



WWW
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2015, 11:40:32 AM »

Hello,

Be sure you have published modules to the Horizontal Accordion positions like "s5_ha_1, s5_ha_2, etc"  If you have then I am not sure whats going on right now.  Would you be able to PM me Joomla and FTP login details so I can take a look at this for you and try to get it working?

Thanks,
Logged

Jonah Hall
------------
Shape 5 Team

- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
farsi
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 12



« Reply #2 on: June 15, 2015, 11:53:30 AM »

Hello jonahh
Yes i have configured module positions properly
I have send informations.

Thank you very much.
Logged
luisbravoc
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 37



« Reply #3 on: November 28, 2017, 09:41:53 AM »

Good Morning
I have a problem with Horizontal Accordion module and put everything in the position as it says step by step but I can not see it in the home, what should I do or what is the next step I remain attentive.

Happy day
Logged
jonahh
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 23789



WWW
« Reply #4 on: November 28, 2017, 12:34:59 PM »

Hello,

The easiest way for us to resolve this is for you to PM me Joomla login details. I can then take a look at it for you and see whats going on.

Thanks,
Logged

Jonah Hall
------------
Shape 5 Team

- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
luisbravoc
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 37



« Reply #5 on: December 01, 2017, 09:01:10 AM »

Hello good day

Here he sent the access data and something else the top menu does not appear to me either, you could help me with that too, thank you very much.


« Last Edit: December 01, 2017, 11:16:16 AM by jonahh » Logged
jonahh
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 23789



WWW
« Reply #6 on: December 01, 2017, 11:19:21 AM »

Ok I fixed it. The height just need a "px" on it in the module admin
Logged

Jonah Hall
------------
Shape 5 Team

- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Looking for the largest variety in template designs? Look no more. Never buy 1 theme again. Signups start at just $89 for access to all of our themes.
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.