Forum Support

 
Advanced Search


[1]

Offline ifos
Free Member
Posts: 10
Posted on: June 20, 2015, 02:03:19 PM

Hello!

In the top of site everytime looking for error:

#s5_nav li.active span.s5_level1_span1{border:2px solid #ffffff;}

Please help me ASAP!
Logged

Offline mikenicoll
Free Member
Posts: 20162 WWW
Posted on: June 22, 2015, 11:38:33 PM

Hello,

I do not understand your question. The coding you posted is just some CSS code for the menus. What "error" are you seeing? What is the URL?
Logged

Offline ifos
Free Member
Posts: 10
Posted on: June 23, 2015, 05:00:28 AM

Hi!
On attachment!

Sorry for my English.

1. In all pages we looking these CSS code.
2. I change words in Horizontal accordion, and it not correctly viewed.
Logged

Offline mikenicoll
Free Member
Posts: 20162 WWW
Posted on: June 24, 2015, 03:51:22 PM

Hello,

1) That coding should be in the s5_flex_menu.css file.

2) You need to toggle to "code view" in the module and change the button text from "More Info" to something else.
Logged

Offline ifos
Free Member
Posts: 10
Posted on: June 27, 2015, 12:24:26 AM

1. On attachment. Please help with edit. I can't find and change it.
« Last Edit: June 29, 2015, 06:38:36 AM by mikenicoll »
Logged

Offline mikenicoll
Free Member
Posts: 20162 WWW
Posted on: June 29, 2015, 06:38:41 AM

Hello,

What is the URL
Logged

Offline ifos
Free Member
Posts: 10
Posted on: June 29, 2015, 01:29:14 PM

Hello!

I don't understand, what do you mean.
Logged

Offline mikenicoll
Free Member
Posts: 20162 WWW
Posted on: July 01, 2015, 06:05:10 PM

A URL is a link to the website so I can see it live.

Regards,
Logged

Offline ifos
Free Member
Posts: 10
Posted on: July 09, 2015, 07:50:44 AM

Hi!

www.ifos.pro

Login - mikenicoll
Password - mikenicoll
Logged

Offline mikenicoll
Free Member
Posts: 20162 WWW
Posted on: July 09, 2015, 12:28:55 PM

Hello,

The CSS coding that is appearing on the top of the page is not an error on our end. This is something you have manually added or modified incorrectly on your Template. I would check in the index.php file to ensure that all the CSS calls are properly closed. You may also want to re download the Template and replace the index.php and s5_flex_menu.css files as you may have modified some coding incorrectly.

Regards,
Logged
[1]

Jump to:  


Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Page created in 0.028 seconds with 22 queries.
Need some help getting your site up and running? Be sure to check out our tutorials area, post on the forum or hire us
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.