Forum Support

Shape 5
November 27, 2020, 07:32:49 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Shape 5 Forum
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: just picture in tab show  (Read 1162 times)
vlink77
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 21

Gravatar


« on: October 17, 2015, 03:19:02 AM »

Hello S5,

i just got one problem with this plugin. I wanted to add just a picture in one tab show (have 3 in total) but when i switch the tabs, the pictures are some kind of overlaping.

Is there a specific resolution i have to crop my pics first ? When i use the function "s5 effects javascript" the overfading works fine with the tab shows, only in function "jquery javascript" the effect is overlaping picture 1 with 2 and so.

Any Ideas ?

Thanks in advance.
Logged
Tristan Rineer
Global Moderator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3858

Gravatar


« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2015, 07:26:43 AM »

Please remember to always post a link to your site when having issues with something on the front-end; I can't even begin to diagnose the cause of a problem if I can't see what's happening and inspect the code with Firebug.
Logged

Tristan Rineer
------------
Shape 5 Team



- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
vlink77
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 21

Gravatar


« Reply #2 on: October 20, 2015, 01:03:06 PM »

HI,

its on http://maranatha-wn.at

Thanks
Logged
Tristan Rineer
Global Moderator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3858

Gravatar


« Reply #3 on: October 20, 2015, 01:56:19 PM »

The only TabShow I see on your site seems to be displaying fine, did you already figure it out? 

Also - thanks for posting your URL.  I know you've posted it before in other threads, it's just difficult for me to keep track of all the different sites members have, especially when quite a few of them frequently change URLs.  It saves a lot of time to have the link provided in every new thread, which allows me to get right to troubleshooting.
Logged

Tristan Rineer
------------
Shape 5 Team



- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
vlink77
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 21

Gravatar


« Reply #4 on: October 21, 2015, 10:22:12 AM »

Hello,

its the art of "next slide" that you choose, this option works, but when i set the other option to change the slide, like a swipe, its not working correctly.
Logged
Tristan Rineer
Global Moderator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3858

Gravatar


« Reply #5 on: October 22, 2015, 07:22:50 AM »

I still see nothing wrong with your site.  My only suggestion would be to make sure the images are the same measurements as the widget itself.
Logged

Tristan Rineer
------------
Shape 5 Team



- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Looking for the largest variety in template designs? Look no more. Never buy 1 theme again. Signups start at just $89 for access to all of our themes.
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.