Forum Support

 
Advanced Search


New Posts
FAQs for Wordpress
If you have a question about Wordpress products please read through a list of our most commonly asked questions here.
[1]

Offline vlink77
Free Member
Posts: 21
Posted on: October 17, 2015, 03:19:02 AM

Hello S5,

i just got one problem with this plugin. I wanted to add just a picture in one tab show (have 3 in total) but when i switch the tabs, the pictures are some kind of overlaping.

Is there a specific resolution i have to crop my pics first ? When i use the function "s5 effects javascript" the overfading works fine with the tab shows, only in function "jquery javascript" the effect is overlaping picture 1 with 2 and so.

Any Ideas ?

Thanks in advance.
Logged

Offline Tristan Rineer
Free Member
Posts: 3858
Posted on: October 19, 2015, 07:26:43 AM

Please remember to always post a link to your site when having issues with something on the front-end; I can't even begin to diagnose the cause of a problem if I can't see what's happening and inspect the code with Firebug.
Logged

Offline vlink77
Free Member
Posts: 21
Posted on: October 20, 2015, 01:03:06 PM

HI,

its on http://maranatha-wn.at

Thanks
Logged

Offline Tristan Rineer
Free Member
Posts: 3858
Posted on: October 20, 2015, 01:56:19 PM

The only TabShow I see on your site seems to be displaying fine, did you already figure it out? 

Also - thanks for posting your URL.  I know you've posted it before in other threads, it's just difficult for me to keep track of all the different sites members have, especially when quite a few of them frequently change URLs.  It saves a lot of time to have the link provided in every new thread, which allows me to get right to troubleshooting.
Logged

Offline vlink77
Free Member
Posts: 21
Posted on: October 21, 2015, 10:22:12 AM

Hello,

its the art of "next slide" that you choose, this option works, but when i set the other option to change the slide, like a swipe, its not working correctly.
Logged

Offline Tristan Rineer
Free Member
Posts: 3858
Posted on: October 22, 2015, 07:22:50 AM

I still see nothing wrong with your site.  My only suggestion would be to make sure the images are the same measurements as the widget itself.
Logged
[1]

Jump to:  


Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Page created in 0.013 seconds with 21 queries.
Need some help getting your site up and running? Be sure to check out our tutorials area, post on the forum or hire us
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.