Forum Support

 
Advanced Search


1 [2] 3 4 5

Offline kviktar
Free Member
Posts: 36
Posted on: December 11, 2015, 03:45:55 AM

Thank you.
1. I noticed. It works only one template. How can I use other templates?
2. I was planning to use your template on a different domain. Is it necessary to bind the template to the domain or domain registration?
3. You have extended the three-month period?
« Last Edit: December 11, 2015, 04:41:11 AM by kviktar »
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: December 11, 2015, 02:37:54 PM

1. I just checked locally and it works but the menu under hide component area is gone. So I'm having Dave dig into this more.
2. No you don't need to bind to the domain or register it.
3. I will extend once this issue is resolved.
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: December 15, 2015, 02:26:27 PM

1. Ok it looks like it was resolved as I checked into this further. I added on the 4 days for the admin not loading.

Logged

Offline kviktar
Free Member
Posts: 36
Posted on: December 28, 2015, 09:04:10 AM

How can I remove the link in the footer? Shape5.com Joomla Templates
Please log and correct:
http://dabrabud.by/administrator
« Last Edit: December 28, 2015, 01:26:38 PM by jonahh »
Logged

Offline kviktar
Free Member
Posts: 36
Posted on: December 28, 2015, 10:00:14 AM

in the mobile version of the site upper module slider (images and text) is displayed incorrectly. The picture occupies half the size (50%)
Please log and correct:
http://dabrabud.by/administrator
« Last Edit: December 28, 2015, 01:26:32 PM by jonahh »
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: December 28, 2015, 01:26:10 PM

How can I remove the link in the footer? Shape5.com Joomla Templates
Please log and correct:
http://dabrabud.by/administrator


Hello,

You can do so by opening up the /vertex/footer.php file and removing it from there.

FYI I removed your login info in the above posts so that you aren't sharing it publicly for all to see.
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: December 28, 2015, 01:51:29 PM

in the mobile version of the site upper module slider (images and text) is displayed incorrectly. The picture occupies half the size (50%)
Please log and correct:
http://dabrabud.by/administrator


Ok I added the below to your s5_responsive.css file and this decreased the font size so it fits now:

Code:
.jdGallery .slideInfoZone p, .jdGallery .slideInfoZone h2 {
font-size:1.5em !important;}
Logged

Offline kviktar
Free Member
Posts: 36
Posted on: December 28, 2015, 04:04:16 PM

Thank you. Do not operate the buttons of social networks. And can I still dobvait button social networking anymore?
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: December 29, 2015, 01:48:20 PM

Thank you. Do not operate the buttons of social networks. And can I still dobvait button social networking anymore?

I'm sorry I don't follow what you are asking, can you please explain a bit more or rephrase?  Thanks
Logged

Offline kviktar
Free Member
Posts: 36
Posted on: December 30, 2015, 01:53:35 PM

Thank you. Do not operate the buttons of social networks. And can I still dobvait button social networking anymore?

I'm sorry I don't follow what you are asking, can you please explain a bit more or rephrase?  Thanks
social networking buttons are not working.
Logged

Offline kviktar
Free Member
Posts: 36
Posted on: December 30, 2015, 01:55:05 PM

Besides. How to add a new social network. For example, Twitter
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: December 31, 2015, 01:57:35 PM

The default demo data is the following. You'll notice that the only one with a link is facebook and this is the only one that will thus work. You just need to add your links after the href=" and then they will work. The javascript is just in there for demo purposes:

Code:
<a href="http://www.facebook.com/shape5.templates" target="_blank" class="social_icon ion-social-facebook"></a>
<a href="javascript" class="social_icon ion-social-googleplus"></a>
<a href="javascript" class="social_icon ion-social-rss"></a>

To add a link simply grab the class from here. The twitter and other icons are near the bottom on this page:
http://ionicons.com/cheatsheet.html
Logged

Offline kviktar
Free Member
Posts: 36
Posted on: January 12, 2016, 03:54:56 AM

Hello. I have a question about the plugin S5 Quick Contact. How to make it possible to attach files to the message?
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: January 12, 2016, 01:23:55 PM

Hello,

This would not be possible with this module out of the box. You would need to hire a coder in order to add this feature to the module.
Logged

Offline kviktar
Free Member
Posts: 36
Posted on: January 13, 2016, 01:40:14 AM

Hello.
1) The mobile version of the site a large spacing between letters. The text is difficult to read. You can reduce the distance between the letters?
2) I ask you to remove the menu text in the mobile version of the site. The upper part of the menu:"Sample slidebar module..."
Thank you
http://dabrabud.by/administrator
login: dabra
pw: mirage0105
Logged
1 [2] 3 4 5

Jump to:  


Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Page created in 0.032 seconds with 21 queries.
Need some help getting your site up and running? Be sure to check out our tutorials area, post on the forum or hire us
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.