Forum Support

Shape 5
July 30, 2021, 08:13:10 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Shape 5 Forum
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: drop down not working  (Read 272 times)
IlyaSp7
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 32



« on: March 09, 2016, 10:40:23 AM »

Hello

sorry I got few more things like drop down in site do not matter wear i put it all are same... (Attach) the box stays blank I don't have ssl so it's not  "Cross-Origin Request Blocked" something different

I try few things all come back as 0% results

can you look into it?

Thank you
Logged
IlyaSp7
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 32



« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2016, 10:42:25 AM »

it lets you choose but it won't show it in box what you choose
but it will active... what you choose it just you dont see it in box
Logged
mikek
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 28743



WWW
« Reply #2 on: March 09, 2016, 03:05:28 PM »

Hello,

Please post a url to where this can be seen.
Logged

Mike Knott
------------
Shape 5 Team

- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
IlyaSp7
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 32



« Reply #3 on: March 09, 2016, 03:34:04 PM »

I just send them in pm login
log in and click on Подписаться and you will see box below amount price
Logged
mikek
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 28743



WWW
« Reply #4 on: March 12, 2016, 07:38:19 AM »

Hello,

The extension you are using is missing some css. If you add the following to custom.css it should correct it:

.payplans input, .payplans textarea, .payplans select {
    font-size: 14px !important;
    height: 47px !important;
}
Logged

Mike Knott
------------
Shape 5 Team

- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
IlyaSp7
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 32



« Reply #5 on: March 14, 2016, 11:54:51 AM »

Sorry I just saw message
yes it works now))) thank you so much for all help Grin
i will live good review (do you have specific website wear I can put review?)
Logged
mikek
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 28743



WWW
« Reply #6 on: March 15, 2016, 08:22:10 AM »

Hello,

Thanks, bestofjoomla.com is probably the only place I can think of, there aren't many template review sites out there.
Logged

Mike Knott
------------
Shape 5 Team

- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Looking for the largest variety in template designs? Look no more. Never buy 1 theme again. Signups start at just $89 for access to all of our themes.
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.