Forum Support

 
Advanced Search


[1]

Offline wycowboy
Free Member
Posts: 115
Posted on: May 06, 2016, 09:57:01 AM

I am trying to get the weather extension to show up in the bottom_row3_5 position. However I cannot get it to display.

any suggestions?

http://tinyurl.com/gq6jhva

Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: May 06, 2016, 01:15:22 PM

Hello,

Please see the thread here regarding this:

http://www.shape5.com/component/option,com_smf/Itemid,75/topic,43490.0/
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: May 20, 2016, 02:54:40 PM

Ok this now fixed and the download updated. Please grab a fresh copy and reinstall. It also now can work off city and state along with the Where On Earth Identifiers(WOEID) method, so you can choose whichever method you prefer.
Logged

Offline wycowboy
Free Member
Posts: 115
Posted on: May 20, 2016, 03:50:51 PM

thxs a million.
Logged

Offline amiman
Free Member
Posts: 389 WWW
Posted on: May 21, 2016, 02:32:45 AM

Ok this now fixed and the download updated. Please grab a fresh copy and reinstall. It also now can work off city and state along with the Where On Earth Identifiers(WOEID) method, so you can choose whichever method you prefer.
There seems to be a problem displaying images.
Trying to pull image from http://www.shape5.com/demo/charlestown//modules/mod_s5_weather/s5_weather/.png

Its also stopping my tab show module working/sliding using Velocity template
« Last Edit: May 21, 2016, 04:24:59 AM by amiman »
Logged

Offline jonahh
Free Member
Posts: 23789 WWW
Posted on: May 23, 2016, 03:52:03 PM

Please grab a fresh copy, I just applied an update that should fix both of these issues.
Logged
[1]

Jump to:  


Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Page created in 0.031 seconds with 21 queries.
Need some help getting your site up and running? Be sure to check out our tutorials area, post on the forum or hire us
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.