Forum Support

 
Advanced Search


[1]

Offline matteobaro
Free Member
Posts: 12
Posted on: July 05, 2017, 11:37:04 AM

Hi, i've installed the site sharper.

The login is ok but when an user try lo register it doesn't work.

The popup open, but the register button doesn't link to nowhere.

S5 box module is published to all page and i followed all the guide. How i can fix it?

Thanks
Logged

Offline matteobaro
Free Member
Posts: 12
Posted on: July 05, 2017, 04:55:40 PM

Hi, i tried on mobile and it works.

But from desktop i can't  register new users.

Please Help me
Logged

Offline mikek
Free Member
Posts: 28743 WWW
Posted on: July 06, 2017, 05:49:57 AM

Hello,

Please post a url. Also, make sure you have user registration enabled in the backend of Joomla under Users/Manage/Options (button in right corner)/Allow User Registration.
Logged

Offline matteobaro
Free Member
Posts: 12
Posted on: July 07, 2017, 03:52:30 PM

Hi

fabrizioperonaci.com is the url

The registrazion is on indeed on mobile it works.

Thanks
Logged

Offline mikek
Free Member
Posts: 28743 WWW
Posted on: July 10, 2017, 08:27:50 AM

Hello,

If you can private message me super admin access and ftp access I can take a closer look for you.
Logged

Offline mikek
Free Member
Posts: 28743 WWW
Posted on: July 11, 2017, 08:01:50 AM

Hello,

Your site was running an out of date version of S5 Box and S5 Register. It is working on your site now.
Logged
[1]

Jump to:  


Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Page created in 0.024 seconds with 21 queries.
Need some help getting your site up and running? Be sure to check out our tutorials area, post on the forum or hire us
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.