Forum Support

Shape 5
November 26, 2021, 09:00:01 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Shape 5 Forum
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: S5 Flex Menu Plugin  (Read 911 times)
ggmoreno
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 6



« on: August 29, 2017, 05:40:17 AM »

Hi Shape5
I hope you're all good and can help me with a small problem
I installed the template and then the   S5 Flex Menu Plugin ,
I have activated it but in  S5 Flex Menu 
It does not appear or show in the backend of any menu item.
Thank you
Galo
Logged
mikek
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 28743



WWW
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2017, 07:07:27 AM »

Hello,

All that would show in the backend is "S5 Flex Menu Parameters" when you are editing a menu item, are you seeing that tab?

Also, if you installed with a site shaper, this plugin is already included.
Logged

Mike Knott
------------
Shape 5 Team

- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
ggmoreno
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 6



« Reply #2 on: August 29, 2017, 08:57:16 AM »

When I edit a menu item it does not appear to me.
Referring to the second silver. What happens is that a web that is already in production and would take advantage of the current.



Tks
Logged
mikek
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 28743



WWW
« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2017, 07:25:34 AM »

Hello,

If you can private message me super admin access and ftp access I can take a look for you.
Logged

Mike Knott
------------
Shape 5 Team

- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
mikek
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 28743



WWW
« Reply #4 on: August 31, 2017, 07:46:38 AM »

Hello,

In your screenshot above you are on a module item, not a menu item. You need to be in the menu manager. I logged into your site and confirmed that the plugin is showing with no issues, please see the attached.
Logged

Mike Knott
------------
Shape 5 Team

- Need a great host for your website? We highly recommend siteground.com!


- Put your trust in the hands of our extremely qualified staff to get your job done right!


- Firebug is the most powerful web development and debugging tool, and it will save you a lot of time, frustration and forum questions:
Install Firebug
ggmoreno
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 6



« Reply #5 on: August 31, 2017, 12:44:48 PM »

Thank you for your help so effective.
Problem solved.
A mistake of mine not to look in the right place.
Regards
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Looking for the largest variety in template designs? Look no more. Never buy 1 theme again. Signups start at just $89 for access to all of our themes.
Send Us An Email
Please send us your questions and we will email you back as soon as we can. Product support questions should be posted in our support forums under the Help menu. Our staff will assist you from there.